Mrs. Saundra D. Jones

Saundra Jones

Mrs. Saundra D. Jones is a retired principal of West Park Academy of Fine Arts & Technology in Chicago, Illinois and a proud member of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Lester Coney

Lester N. Coney

Lester Coney is Executive Vice President, Office of the chairman for Mesirow Financial. Mr. Coney is a prominent leader in Chicago’s business and non-profit community.

Ms. Patricia McCreary

Patricia McCreary

Ms. Patricia McCreary is Director of Grants Management for Dorothy Brown; Clerk of the Circuit Court of Cook County. Ms. McCreary is a member of the Chicago Community Loan Fund Board and professional women’s network board.

Mrs. Juanita Jordan


Mrs. Juanita Jordan was born and raised in Chicago. Mrs. Jordan has served on numerous boards and is currently President of Vanoy Jordan Enterprises, LLC.

Dr. Jesse Wardlow


Dr. Jesse Wardlow is an Ear Nose and Throat surgeon who supports positive organizations in our community. He is currently serving on the Board of Directors of the Congo Square Theatre.